The regional association introduces itself

The VDMA regional association is the network for the capital goods industry in Baden-Württemberg. We support more than 800 member companies with the latest industry information and a lively exchange of experience along the following routes the entire value chain.

Dr. Dietrich Birk

Executive Manager

Tel: +49 711 228 01 12

dietrich.birk@vdma.org

 

Silke Franco

Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 711 228 01 11

silke.franco@vdma.org

 

Patricia Assenza

Member support, organisation of events

Tel.: +49 711 228 01 15

patricia.assenza@vdma.org

 

Dr. Astrid Engels

Consultant for the topics foreign trade, sales, marketing, purchasing

Tel.: +49 711 228 01 16

astrid.engels@vdma.org

 

Saskia Fath

Consultant for Press and Public Relations, Education, Human Resources

Tel: +49 711 22801-22

saskia.fath@vdma.org

 

Dr. Marc-Daniel Moessinger

Consultant for the topics Industry 4.0, Corporate Strategy, Finance and Controlling

Tel.: +49 711 22801-26

marc-daniel.moessinger@vdma.org

 

Nikoletta Sreicher

Member support, organisation of events

Tel.: +49 711 22801-14

nikoletta.streicher@vdma.org

 

Julia Vollmer

Member support, organisation of events

Tel.: +49 711 22801-25

julia.vollmer@vdma.org

 

Dr. Tobias Weber

Consultant for Technology, Organization and Innovation

Telefon +49 711 22801-17

tobias.weber@vdma.org

 

Allianz Industrie 4.0 Baden-Württemberg

 

Dr. Katharina Mattes

Head of Coordination Office Allianz Industry 4.0 Baden- Württemberg

Telefon +49 711 22801-19

katharina.mattes@vdma.org

 

Jana Eiser-Mauthner

Consultant Allianz Industry 4.0 Baden- Württemberg

Telefon +49 711 22801-27

jana.eiser-mauthner@vdma.org

 

Bettina Hirrle

Project Assistant Allianz Industry 4.0 Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telefon +49 711 22801-20

bettina.hirrle@vdma.org

 

Jérôme Jetter

Consultant Alliance Industry 4.0 Baden-Württemberg

Telefon +49 711 22801-21

jerome.jetter@vdma.org